Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
les femmes
Search Men

Dating now with Countryboy4U2love: 62 y/o male, Scorpio from Wooster, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Countryboy4U2love
  • 62 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Wooster, USA
  • English, Spanish, German
  • writer/photographer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:27:04
  • ID: 1000060058
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-38
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 71
Online dating in Wooster, USA
Hello: I am a handsome, muscular, strong, tall man with dark hair and dark skin. I consider myself to be very intelligent and quite well educated. I am a very, very, very romantic man, a loving man, a devoted, caring, sharing, giving and generous individual. I believe that a man and wife should live as equals, that they should consult each other on all decisions and that love should be the foundation for all that they have. I love writing novels and short stories, having photographs published, traveling, fine dining, fishing, hunting, shooting and mountain climbing. I am a very rugged man, a true outdoorsman. I have a deep respect for all people. My philosophy is to be extra kind to at least one person each day, to go out of my way to do something really nice for one person each day and to make sure that I give at least one person per day a nice compliment. I absolutely love children, I love being around people, friends and family. I can cook, garden, landscape, do anything really.

Ideal match description:
My ideal match would be a woman that is very athletic, pretty and with slender hips and waist. She should be intelligent and educated. But most of all she should be very, loving, very, very romantic. She should like children (although mine are grown). I don't care about a woman's hair or color of her eyes, it is what's inside that is most important. I really don't care about any physical charastics other than she should take care of herself, be in good physical shape and her height and weight should be proportionate.
If she is all these things, if she is sweet, tender, uninhibited and romantic, well then I WILL SPOIL HER
ALWAYS Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o


Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Wooster, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy