Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische single frau
Search Men

Dating now with Count: 65 y/o male, Taurus from Zagreb, Croatia

confirmed profile image
  • 65 y/o male, Taurus
  • Zagreb, Croatia
  • English(Fluent), German(Intermediate), French(Intermediate)
  • Businessman
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-04-10 17:34:05
  • ID: 1000180654
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-39
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 27
Online dating in Zagreb, Croatia


I am a single 61 years "young" count, born in an old Swedish Aristocratic family, still quite fit and with a young heart and mind. I was well brought up, first Boarding school and then I studied law and now I am working in the field of international business. I have an “old fashion” point of view about life. For me this includes respect and a non-judgmental approach to other people. Regarding women I look upon them as equal to men. I am here with a sincere wish to find a spouse for an everlasting relationship that will lead to a marriage. My open attitude doesn't mean that I don't have any prerequisites, so I beg you to read these carefully;


Dear Women. I feel that I first have to make you aware of the following fact; since I get so many letters from women with children; I WILL NOT RESPOND to women with child/children from a previous marriage/relationship since I am by the rules of the Swedish Aristocracy prevented to bond/marry with a woman with children from a previous relation. I beg you to please understand me, this is NOT meant to offend you; I am just stating a fact. These letters I will have to delete. So, do not make yourself disappointed or waste our time.

Also, all you young women that tries to contact me; I AM 61 years YOUNG. Smile. I don´t think it will be possible to start a relation with anyone below the age of at least 28-30 years old. I think you will be better off with a man more about you own age. So all you VERY young, (i.e. 18-29 years) though lovely, women, here must be more suitable men closer to your own age at the agency.
PLEASE DO NOT approach/write me, as I am not keen of being looked upon as a perverted old man looking for a woman/girl that could easily be recognized as my daughter, and finally, DO NOT try to fool around with me or look upon me as money-making machine, I am NOT interested in “gold diggers” or pranks of this kind!


DO NOT SEND ME THE SAME LETTER OVER AND OVER AGAIN. I am not (yet, smile) senile and I TRY to read ALL LETTERS.

Try to be more personal and original or comment my questionnaire or at least; do not try to seduce me with extensively sexual content with your first letter, it does NOT give ME a serious impression of YOU!

I would very much appreciate if you could give me some proof of that you have actually read my questionnaire, since I have put in quite some efforts to write it.

Ladies, you MUST be able to, not only to write and read, but mainly to be able to well speak and understand spoken English, my Russian or Ukrainian skills are still less than poor and I am extremely verbal and would like to discuss every possible topic with my future spouse. I will later do my best to try to learn your language. It is always interesting to learn something new.

I know on the other hand that this presentation is very extensive. The reason for that is to already from the beginning try to explain the basic conditions for a continuation of our possible upcoming acquaintance. I will also once again beg your pardon for the sometimes very long time between my answers, but my work load is rather extensive and involves a lot of traveling, I will be able to change that in the future, that is why I am working that much. Smile.

QUESTION; why am I here, at a Ukrainian dating-site? ANSWER; I do not have much time for socializing and in my opinion, Ukrainian women are among the most beautiful women in the world, and their opinion about family life coincides with mine. You also have to understand that; I receive many emails every day, so I have to be selective to whom I will answer.

I am seriously trying to meet ONE woman to fall in love with, marry and spend the rest of my life with. She also has to understand what duties and expectations there will be on a countess and a member of the Swedish Aristocracy, though I can assure her that there is nothing I will not do to assist her to get accustomed with it.

I also nourish another dream; I would love to have a son. Our family, from the 1600 hundreds, needs a male heir as our knighthood is only inherited by males. But the equation, family life and my work or mission, as I tend to call it, seems to be an impossible combination. I dearly hope that we could change that together in the future.

I am living a quite unique life and I would love to integrate it with a life-loving woman. Though I would not demand her to give up herself or her interests, I believe in complete equality between the sexes, as far as nature allows it.
For the time being I am hardly doing anything else than work (I guess it is because the lack of a loving relationship).
I love my work, I am a CEO of an international company that provides an organic “leaf-fertilizer”, for all crops intended for human consumption as well as organic “food” for livestock due to an own developed and patented production using Nano-technique. I have therefore dedicated my life to the fight “against global famine".

This work also gives me the opportunity to travel and experience a lot and also to meet all kind of people. Of course, I like good dining, vines, movies, music, theatre, literature, all the “usual” things, but I am also very interested in, per example; science, astronomy, “rocket science”, scuba diving, my gym, parachuting, race cars, psychology, philosophy, animals and nature.

I do not have many friends, (most of them are work related) but on the other hand, I am quite good at amusing myself. I have though lately more and more been trying to find “someone” to love and care about; but as you know yourselves, it is not that easy!

I know that I am not an average person and I can be quite eccentric sometimes and I have a high personal integrity, and my work is also very demanding, but I am more than willing to work upon to change my mission, as I tend to call it, as I am honestly getting very bored with my solitude.

I have recently emigrated from Sweden and I am now living in Croatia, as we have the production of our products here.

Traveling and living elsewhere has never been a problem though, I accommodate quite easily. Because of that my father was an airliner captain I got the opportunity to live, travel and see the world from an early age, and I early understood that it doesn't differ, that much, among people how they want to live their lives. We all just want more or less the same things. You know what; we all do, deep down in our hearts. We just want to love and be loved.
So, here I am!

Regarding thoughts about an “international” marriage: I know and I have seen so many of them to be able to say that; in my opinion they tend to be more harmonious then the average ones. This is because the partners involved has to be aware of that it demands more of them to make it work, but also that the difference in ages, values, upbringing and social differences adds an extra flavour to the relation, and could, with the right attitude, even strengthen it instead.

I know what I am looking for in respect of a woman and these are the values of my future spouse I would appreciate; she must be able to speak and understand good English, so we can have vivid conversations. Being very broadminded AND verbal myself, I like to discuss all kinds of topics, and I mean all! She should be between about 28 and 39 years old. Mostly because I think that children need a rather young mother, unfortunately I can't do anything about my own physical age. (But I will keep on going regularly to the gym and eat healthy food). SMILE. NO TATTOES, NO PIERCINGS, intelligent, verbal, feminine, healthy, loyal, beautiful in and outside, dependable, curious, funny, humble, strong sound values, the list could go on, SMILE, but the most important is; HONEST! I have already had my share of dishonesty in relationships!

What can I give a woman in return?;
such as; attention, true friendship, respect, honesty, protection, chivalry and courtesy, experiences, adventures, love, long hot nights, marriage and motherhood, in that order, SMILE. The rest you would have had to have to ask for, I am not a mind reader. I also have a VERY well-developed sense of humour, so you better beware of practical jokes…

But finally, I NOW know that you with this Profiles description have got a better picture about whom I am and what I am looking for. So if you want/dare to answer, I am right here, and DO NOT be afraid to write long letters, I love them. If you don't, write me, I will anyway wish you all the luck in the world.

Myself; like the song by U2 “I still haven't found what I am looking for”!

Take really good care of your life.


Ideal match description:
I believe that an ideal loving relationship is a never ending “work” between the spouses. Like two gardeners; they tenderly plant a seed together, water it, cultivate it, and do their best to make it grow and flourish into the most beautiful red rose, while at the same time tries to avoid the thorns...
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Zagreb, Croatia:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy