Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
señoras felices
Search Men

Dating now with Constantaine: 41 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini from Breda, Netherlands

confirmed profile image
  • 41 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Breda, Netherlands
  • Dutch, English
  • Working on a billing department.
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:24:51
  • ID: 1000250988
  • Gemini
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-34
Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Breda, Netherlands
Active, sportive and a social person. I like history and psychology. With sports i do fitness, swordfighting and some wrestling. I also give historic combat demonstations from time to time, completly with historic armour and medieval weapons. So if you hate history, you better pass me. If you hate an active lifestyle, you also better pass me. I'm the type of guy who tells you what he thinks. And i also like that aspect in a woman. I like women who speak their mind.

For a day off, i like to go walking alongside the sea and in the dunes. I like playing with my almost two year old daughter, and taking care of her. I also like reading and watching movies. Sometimes i play role-playing games on the board or on the computer.

Daily life: I work at T-mobile, a mobile phone provider. There i work at the Billing Department. Also i help out new collegues. There i work 5 days a week. After each day i will go to the fitness center, to train my body. Two days a week i wil practise swordfighting and sometimes wrestling. Of course this will change when a woman will come into my life Wink In the weekends i mostley have my daughter Jenny. Then we do things she likes. Like playing with her toys, watching animals and sometimes feeding them. And reading books.

Looks: I'm an european white guy with very short darkblond hair. Bluegreen eyes and glasses.

Still interested after all I said? Do you have questions for me, or just want to know me better? I like to hear form you.

Greetings, Styn
Ideal match description:
I prefer an active person, who can also enjoy some moments of rest.
Love of history is a must. And the same goes for being sportive.

I like a woman who is honest and speaks her mind. I seek a teammate to live with. So i will see you as an equal, and i will see us as a team. Wink

If you think you are active, sportive historically interested, searching for a teambased serious relationship, then i'm looking for you. Cool Very Happy

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Seeking love :roll: Has someone got a little?)
_Sensual_Alina_, 29 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 26 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 26 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 43 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Breda, Netherlands:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom