Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
les plus belle femme
Search Men

Dating now with ChrH: 67 y/o male, Virgo from Tønder, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 67 y/o male, Virgo
  • Tønder, Denmark
  • English(Good), German(Very bad)
  • Bus-driver / Farmer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-07-01 12:33:02
  • ID: 1000215063
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education Some grad school
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 36-41
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 10
Online dating in Tønder, Denmark
Have been bank-manager for many years, but have always wanted to be farmer, so the last 12 years I have been full-time farmer. At first I produced about 1000 bulls every year, then I got a written deal with af dairy that they would buy my goatmilk when I had became organic farmer. 3 years ago they broke the deal and now I have lost my farm. I can retire now with pension for the rest of my life, but as I dont want to do this before Im about 75-80 or more I have now got a fulltime job as bus-driver. My youngst daughter and I have saved some few goats and will try to make organic goatcheese to sell local.Have an adult daughter. My youngest daughter (20)is still living with me. When my youngest daughter dont need me, I will possible be ready to move to another country to start a new life there.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a wife for the rest of my life. I am a bit old-fashioned: one man one woman. To be farmer is a life-style so you have to want this.
I am seeking a partner with whom I can discus everything with. Some common interests will be good but I also think its good that we boths have some interests we dont share.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Tønder, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy