Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
matrimonio con rusas
Search Men

Dating now with Chiron: 64 y/o male, Virgo from Genoa, Italy

confirmed profile image
  • 64 y/o male, Virgo
  • Genoa, Italy
  • Italian(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Good)
  • Physician
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2013-03-20 18:35:04
  • ID: 1000073596
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-40
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 91
Online dating in Genoa, Italy
I am a Paediatrician and to work with children helps me to keep young, mentally and physically.
I have never been beautiful (not even when I was a small child), but I am proud to say that I still have all my hair, all my teeth and that my belly is not bulging... I am in a very good shape! I have never been beautiful, but most of those who know me, friends and foes, agree that I am clever, gentle, witty and I have a great sense of humour. Mine is a very good job, but I am not mad about my work. I like to travel, I like cinema and the opera, I like to listen to the music and... I am learning to play piano, too. At the same time, I like the show of the nature: the sunset, the forest, the stars are my favourites...
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a polite, elegant and beautiful girl, sociable and at ease with other people, ready to take care of my house (as a queen, not as the maid, I do not need any maid!) and, possibly, of me. In my "dreams" I am back home after a tiring day of work and I am rather stressed... but everything changes for better as soon as my woman, beautiful and smiling, comes close to welcome me home. Her voice, her smile, her body make me feel at home. Or I am at the opera. My woman is with me. She is beautiful, elegant, smiling, polite... everybody looks at her in admiration, and I am proud of her.
My languages skills:
Italian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Genoa, Italy:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy