Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen zum kennenlernen
Search Men

Dating now with Chimichuri: 51 y/o male, Aquarius from Melbourne, Australia

confirmed profile image
  • 51 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Melbourne, Australia
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • Business Analyst
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-06-19 01:47:39
  • ID: 1000003228
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-39
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 74
Online dating in Melbourne, Australia
I am an Australian living in a lucky country.
I am respectful and I consider myself to have a well balanced perspective on the important things in life (I think the phrase is: "don't sweat the small stuff"Wink.
My friends tell me that I will make someone a great wife one day - because I am an excellent cook, except that I am looking for a wife - a joke you know.
I consider myself to be a reasonably handsome man, 6 ft tall, athletic build and broad shouldered. I am well presented, have blond/brown hair, hazel eyes, a boyish face and a mischievous sense of humor. I have no tattoos or piercings and I have never taken drugs.
My friends also tell me that I am interesting and have a sharp intellect.
I have never been married and have a busy working week as a Business Analyst.
I have a fairly relaxed outlook on life. That being said, I love my job and I am always looking for ways to grow professionally.
A few of my favorite things in no particular order: travel, dogs, music, chocolate, great books and shoes. Enough about me, I want to know everything about YOU! Paul
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an attractive, feminine and intelligent woman to build a beautiful life with.
To share all the great and small parts of life and to nurture a loving family.
I am attracted to women who are well presented, feminine and have a relaxed way about them.
Preferably someone educated and with ambition to succeed in life.
I am very attracted to outward sense of style as well as inner beauty.
I believe that taking a vacation with your partner is heaven on earth.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Melbourne, Australia:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy