Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne ucraina
Search Men

Dating now with Cavalaire: 53 y/o male, Aries from Durban, South Africa

confirmed profile image
  • 53 y/o male, Aries
  • Durban, South Africa
  • English(Fluent), Dutch(Good), Portuguese(Basic)
  • Accountant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 22:17:19
  • ID: 1000214614
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-35
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 7
Online dating in Durban, South Africa
I’m a regular rather relaxed man who has travelled quite a lot. I like to keep fit without taking it too seriously and am busy enjoying life.
Heartwise I'm a romantic who would love to believe in love at first sight. Brainwise I'm sensible and reliable but definitely not boring. I consider myself to be energetic and ambitious however I also enjoy the simpler things in life – a good book, a picnic on the beach with friends, dinner at a good restaurant, and weekends away in the mountains.

I believe in old fashioned values and that life is an adventure that we need to make the most of, while remembering to give something back.

Although I don’t have kids I love them and enjoy good family time. I am a loyal and generous friend, and someone that will be there through the good times and the bad.

As one person I can not change the world, but I can change the world of one person.
Ideal match description:
Someone to have fun with, sharing life and caring for each other.
She will be confident, intelligent, motivated, family oriented, honest, beautiful, funny, curious, and optimistic.

She will love me but not always agree with me. She will know that just because two people argue, it doesn't mean they don't love each other. She will bring out the best in me.

She will looking for a soulmate and partner with whom to share life's adventures.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Dutch: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Portuguese: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Durban, South Africa:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy