Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
beautés russes
Search Men

Dating now with Carving_Jack_2: 43 y/o male, Aquarius from Frankfurt, Germany

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Carving_Jack_2
  • 43 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Frankfurt, Germany
  • German(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Consulting Director
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:41:45
  • ID: 1000010076
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Frankfurt, Germany
My name is Jack and I live close to Frankfurt/Main (Germany).

I like to live on the countryside with some green beside and on the riverside, but being very fast in the rumble of one of the biggest German cities, Frankfurt/Main (Germany)

Iam looking for a new relationship to enjoy together the smooth live of relaxing on the countryside and having fun for a cocktail or a disco/cinema/theatre in Frankfurt.

Iam 1,83 m, 85 kg depending on my status of training. So, at the weekend I like to go to fitness, in winter I like to visit friends in the Alps for skiing/carving.

I studied engineering and business administration, then making a PhD and working as a director at a big international consultancy

I am an Aquarius and was never been married and have no children.
Ideal match description:
Iam looking for my soulmate, a young lady about 22-33, intelligent, well educated, attractive, open minded enjoying different things in life and always being interested in new things. Especially she has to like sports, for example fitness. Iam waiting for your email!
My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Frankfurt, Germany:

only for you...
Solve2015, 35 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy