Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres y mujeres amor
Search Men

Dating now with Carman1972: 45 y/o male, Leo from fredericton, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 45 y/o male, Leo
  • fredericton, Canada
  • English(Fluent), French(Very bad)
  • Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-12-25 18:14:47
  • ID: 1000073620
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5
Online dating in fredericton, Canada
I am A 36 Yr Old Male,5ft 9" Tall And Weigh 185lbs. I have Brown Hair and Blue Eyes. I Am openminded, Kind And Protective. I love to Laugh and Enjoy Life. I own A Beautiful Home In New Brunswick Canada. I Have Decided That It is Time That I Settled down And Started A Family. I need A Women To Make My House feel like a home. Must be Able To Live In Canada.
Ideal match description:
I am Looking For A women That is Openminded,Kind,Funny and Who Likes To Laugh. I Am Looking For A women That Is Not Afraid Of Commintment and Not afraid Of marriage. She Must Be Willing To Leave Her Country And Live With me In Canada. I Would Prefer Her Not To Have Children As I would Like her To Have my Children and Start A Happy Healthy Family Of Our Own.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

I want to keep our hearts with you beating in unison!
darkPrincess2020, 30 y/o


More profiles of Russian women from fredericton, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy