Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russe belle
Search Men

Dating now with CarlRond: 27 y/o male, Virgo from Houston, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 27 y/o male, Virgo
  • Houston, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Very bad)
  • Book Seller
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 01:00:02
  • ID: 1000223026
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education College student
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-22
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in Houston, USA
I grew up in a single parent household with a very limited income. My mother did what she could, but she was never mentally stable enough to hold down a job. I'm the youngest of three children, and as the baby of the family I was looked after. But eventually my sister went off to school and got married, my brother left, and I was left to care for my mother. I started working at 15. It was some seafood dive in my hometown. I hated it there but it was the only place that would hire me so young. I stayed there until just before my 17th birthday when I was hired at Half Price Books. I was working forty hours a week all throughout High School, and somehow still managed to graduate early. Now I'm in college (community for now; its cheaper) and living on my own. Now that you know where I come from, here is who I am:

I'm a Creative Writing major. I've played bass for about 7 years and just started playing guitar. I love any outlet for creativity. I've been told that I'm easy to get along with. I've heard "The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan" about six thousand times from front to back. I value grammar. I know a little Spanish and a little Russian, but not enough to survive. I eat Chili Pie about once a week. I've only been out of Texas twice: Louisiana and Mexico. I'm not afraid to leave; I've just never had the opportunity.
Ideal match description:
Confidence and intellect is very important. Someone that is very easy going and caring. Creativity is also important. Looks are not as important as personality.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 33 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Houston, USA:

im me
funnylilly, 51 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy