Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
tjejer söker män
Search Men

Dating now with Caringman: 69 y/o male, Taurus from Trondheim, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 69 y/o male, Taurus
  • Trondheim, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Business owner/Company president
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-10-30 15:19:24
  • ID: 1000003150
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-46
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 51
Online dating in Trondheim, Norway
I am an international businessMAN who has travelled the world many times, with different business interests. However, I am also a caring and very romantic MAN, and need a WOMAN in my life and in my bed to share everything with.

With me you will experience a rather unique man who has had much experience, who has a heart for true love, and an inside fire for caring passion and a need for making my woman truly HAPPY. My humour is well known, and the kid inside me is still VERY much alive.

Right now I am missing having perhaps YOU in my life to invite out for a romantic dinner with good food and good wine, or to share a romantic and sexual evening with in front of the fireplace. Or to travel with and experience foreign countries in different parts of the world.

I love animals and have plans to purchase a small farm on which to keep a couple of horses for riding. Have found the perfect place in Panama for this, but want to so much to share it with YOU? Razz

I also LOVE children. (The kid inside me would love to have another kid to play with! Smile Therefore, I would only be both happy and honored for the chance of becoming a substitude father of the son or daughter of my future wife.

I will be spending a few months this winter in Yalta, Crimea where I will be working on writing a book, my third book. Perhaps we will be able to meet while I am there?

Le med hear from you if you are interested and if you feel that sharing my life and my world with me might be what you want in your life. I am so full of love and care and need to give it to you my dear..
Ideal match description:
In my dream last night I met you! You were beautiful and sexy. But most importantly, when looking into your eyes your INNER beauty was magical! Your humour and smile was visible most of the time, and we had a great time just talking and touching hands.. When feeling the warmth from each other while touching, and looking into your eyes again, I also realized that you are a very sexual woman, just like me! Razz And finally, I took great pleasure in learning that you would become my best friend and partner in life as well. We have a great future together!
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Trondheim, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy