Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische bilder seiten
Search Men

Dating now with Calif_Man: 58 y/o male, Virgo from Aptos, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 58 y/o male, Virgo
  • Aptos, USA
  • English, French
  • President and CEO
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:22:55
  • ID: 1000182412
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-35
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 26
Online dating in Aptos, USA
I am passionate in everything I do and utterly dependable. I value intellectual inquiry, the Socratic Method, and self-criticism to better oneself. I am ambitious and aggressive in business, looking to win business by offering superior technology solutions. I am an eternal optimist – you really have to be one to be an entrepreneur. I have found that setbacks are usually temporary and can be resolved. My career now spans three companies – the first where my first patent was licensed to a Japanese company (and lived in Tokyo 2 years), the second I started with venture capital and took IPO and the current one is at a late stage of development with exciting prospects in the solar power space. I love what I do and it shows in my attitudes and dedication to my work. I love seeking novel technical solutions to a problem, thinking out of the box. I have been awarded numerous patents that reflect this passion for the new and untried.

I seem to be drawn to anything that challenges me and require acquiring new skills. Non-group sports are especially interesting to me: I have freefall parachuted by myself, became a SCUBA divemaster, enjoyed a few years of open-wheel SCCA and semi-pro car racing. I love a challenge. One example was upon seeing American Chopper, I thought “if these bozos can do that – I should be able to do as good or better”. I then undertook a 1 year project to build a 100% chromed chopper that was award-winning and featured in a 7-page article in Street Chopper magazine. Focus and ability to keep to a plan and execute are some of my strongest qualities.

I love sports cars and live on a hill overlooking the beautiful Monterey bay. I also have a beach house at La Selva Beach where I learned some surfing. I had to reluctantly accept that surfing is perhaps a sport I will never master…a good man knows his limitations.
Ideal match description:
I have the material trappings but what I really want is what I can call a great friend and one that I can adore, trust and share in the wonders that this life and this world has to offer. She is honest, intelligent, witty, positive, interested in the world around her, loves to travel and can be described as elegant and attractive. She would love to feel cared for, but is also an independent self-starter. She cares about herself, her looks and wants to be with a man that she can trust and share her life without reservations. I guess I want it all, but if that’s you, take a chance and see why I think we both deserve each other.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 27 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Aptos, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy