Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres rusas solteras
Search Men

Dating now with CaSeCa: 34 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini from Alcarrás (Lleida), Spain

confirmed profile image
  • 34 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Alcarrás (Lleida), Spain
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Intermediate), German(Very bad)
  • Military in Spanish Air Force
  • without children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 23:30:06
  • ID: 1000090151
  • Gemini
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-26
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5
Online dating in Alcarrás (Lleida), Spain
I'm a young boy from Spain, in Catalonia region, near Barcelona. I only want to meet people of other countries to friendship and maybe for something else.
I'm dark-blond hair and green-grey eyed. I have normal height and normal body.
I often do sport, in gym and outdoor. I was a football amateur and I want to practice martial arts but I haven't much time and energy to do all. Two years ago I did kickboxing and now I started to do Aikido.
I finished computering and programmer studies and I was looking for a programmer job, web design or web develop. Finally, I gone to the Air Force of Spain. I just don't like war and violence but I think life deserves to be defended. I'm only an administrator soldier that work in an office. But I want to become stronger and improve my skills, I want to upgrade as an officer or work in the State Administration.
About my religion, I'm a zen buddhist for 5 years ago but I still believing in Christ words like my family.
I like nature, technology, history, reading, go out with my friends, etc.
Well, If you want know more about me say me it.
Ideal match description:
I haven't an ideal match in mind. I have some favourite women, but I don't hope the best, only one, woman I wish. I think that matches comes nice and ideal knowing and loving each other. I know that every woman have her good side and her bad side. I know anybody are perfect. Can you be my favourite woman?
I'm here to find some women friends of other countries and maybe something else. I don't hope any more. I warn I won't be able to response all people that contact me, but I will read all letters and see all profiles of them. I dislike to be selective but I have to do.
First, I value good photos but then I do more value to letters and personality.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 38 y/o

My real touch is closer than you think!
Your_Real_Feel, 48 y/o

LADY FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
V_I_K_T_O_R_I_A, 29 y/o

Love life! Sensual Natalia is waiting for you...


More profiles of Russian women from Alcarrás (Lleida), Spain:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom