Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
utländska tjejer
Search Men

Dating now with Bristlecone: 57 y/o male, Taurus from Denver, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Taurus
  • Denver, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • self employed
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-07-22 21:22:27
  • ID: 1000118092
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-42
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 52
Online dating in Denver, USA
I am 5'10" 170lbs., blue eyes, blonde hair. I am athletic, and love the arts. I have a very nice life here in the Colorado, though I'm a little too busy with my work sometimes. I am trustworthy and I love to explore. I really want to meet that special woman that I can communicate with in many ways. I have built my own houses and have my own business. I am a jazz pianist, like to dance and I love the outdoors. I'm a social person and I'm told that I'm pretty funny. I am a very affectionate man and my friends and I are very honest with each other. The woman that I love will feel very loved by me. I want to appeal to all of her senses. The last picture in my profile is a huge park next to my house in downtown Denver. I rarely 'go out with the men'. I want my friends to see my woman with me. I like to talk and to listen, probably more than most men. Communication and trust are very important to me. I don't believe in guilty pleasures. My life is an adventure to enjoy together. Come with me!
Ideal match description:
You are open, sensitive, steady, determined, affectionate, sexual, fun, at least a little athletic. I hope you enjoy the outdoors as well as indoor activities. I want you to be loyal and gentle..and look for new ways to show love. Can you cook a little? I will share that with you!
I enjoy all sharing, tenderness, affection, work and play. I want you as my companion. Would you trade massage now and then for each other? I am a very decent guy. I am not just flirting or collecting internet friends. Maybe you hope to meet a man like me! Wink
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Denver, USA:

Liudmila74, 85 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy