Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
les belles filles de brazil
Search Men

Dating now with Brian129: 44 y/o male, Aquarius from Salt Lake City, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 44 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Salt Lake City, USA
  • English
  • Human Resources
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-14 17:59:57
  • ID: 1000263299
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-42
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Salt Lake City, USA
I am single, intelligent, sincere guy who takes good care of himself. I value balance in my life and it begins with a healthy mind, body, spirit center. I treat others how I would want to be treated. My family and friends mean everything to me. I am looking for that special someone to spend time with and get to know better. I have a great career that I truly enjoy. I love to travel and play sports. Go to the gym and eat healthy. If you read this please ask my what is my favorite food. That way I know you read my profile. Thank you for reading.
Ideal match description:
My ideal match would be a partner who enjoys being outdoors and takes good care of themselves both physically and mentally. Enjoys going out dining or is comfortable staying at home relaxing together. A good communicator who is honest with their feelings. A caring sensitive woman who wants to have and raise a family together.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o


Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Salt Lake City, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy