Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
filles ukrainiennes
Search Men

Dating now with Breisy: 57 y/o male, Pisces from Mannheim, Germany

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Pisces
  • Mannheim, Germany
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Very bad), Spanish(Basic)
  • division director
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-25 23:44:16
  • ID: 1000007518
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 94
Online dating in Mannheim, Germany
I have an even-tempered and calm character. I don't like to quarrel. I fear I am a bit addicted to harmony. Very Happy
I appreciate partnerships and family life.
I think that the main basis for a partnership are mutual love, confidence, fidelity, reliability, tolerance, respect, support as well as equal rights and open communication.

I like active life style, go in for sports, (especially mountain biking, fitness training, skiing, hiking) as well as cinema, music (classical to hard rock), ballet, traveling and meeting with friends.
Ideal match description:
Please note:
I am looking for a wife and not for a daughter. If you could be my daughter don't write me, please.

I don't expect to find my "ideal woman" now and today. That wouldn't be realistic or the famous Needle in a haystack. But in the near future I would like find a trusting partner at eye level... and a sensuous fellow for a long-lasting relationship. A woman with that I can go through thick and thin. Therefore my ideal woman should be similar in important points to myself: likes go in for sport, has interest in culture and what happens around her and in the world, likes traveling, should be animal-loving and health-conscious … without to be a health freak. Moreover, she should have taste and sense for a sophisticated life style.

Don't get me wrong. I don't look for my ideal woman. I know that the ideal woman is a dream but it is nice to dream and nobody knows ... maybe ...
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Mannheim, Germany:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy