Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
indian tjej
Search Men

Dating now with Bobsunman: 57 y/o male, Pisces from Cardiff, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to Bobsunman
  • 57 y/o male, Pisces
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), French(Fluent), Russian(Basic)
  • SETI researcher, Cardiff University
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 05:30:05
  • ID: 1000204745
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Cardiff, United Kingdom
Yep, I'm an alien hunter with SETI which is an international organisation, and I study alien signals and life's origins.
I'm an optimistic, happy go lucky guy, a terrible musician, gardener and astronomer. I like most types of music, and play (badly) in jazz bands and brass bands. I'm laid-back, tolerant, and a good cook, I'm divorced, and my kids have grown up and earn their own living, - which does not prevent them from asking for cash from their Dad! :- )
I have two dogs who I adore, a motor bike (I'm a biker) and a tatty old Citroen. I live in Cardiff, and visit various bits of the old Russia for conferences occasionally.
I can read Russian, but don't have the overlay to type it back.
Ideal match description:
Honest, sincere, alive, optimistic, positive, female!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 38 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Cardiff, United Kingdom:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy