Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
was macht frauen attraktiv
Search Men

Dating now with Bluehawk141: 38 y/o male, Sagittarius from Los Angeles California, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 38 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Los Angeles California, USA
  • English(Fluent), German(Good)
  • Teacher and Coach
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:40:25
  • ID: 1000237331
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in Los Angeles California, USA
I love the outdoors. I try to find ways to spend my spare time there. I am a social guy and enjoy a good night out with my friends as much as the next, but have gotten past the idea of it being the only way to have a good time.
I love my job. I have a difficult time seeing myself in a different profession. I just enjoy teaching and coaching. I would like to finish my masters degree and move up to the College/University level.
In a lot of ways I am a very typical guy, but as a teacher there is a professional side to me as well. I like to think of myself as a socially functioning geek. So I read, enjoy art and hack a video game or two, but don't let that mislead you. At the same time I love the outdoors, sports, I was a three time All-American wrestler in college, and nights out or a good concert. So I figure I am pretty diverse.
I would like a girl that can keep up with me. Attractive, social and smart are three things I look for in the women I like to have in my life. I grew up in a small town in North Dakota. My parents have been married for over 30 years and I have two brothers and two sisters, and family is very important to me. My midwest traditional values often clash with the perspective held by most women in California.
Ideal match description:
Don’t want to sound superficial but honesty is the best policy. Women that keep themselves fit; I like girls that are athletic. I prefer dark hair , smiles are nice, but I love a girl with a great smirk, it always makes me want to know what their thinking, smirks are mischievous.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Los Angeles California, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy