Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres hermosas de argentina
Search Men

Dating now with Bille: 47 y/o male, Aquarius from Copenhagen, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 47 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate)
  • Manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2015-09-29 20:03:33
  • ID: 1000241963
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-35
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 74
Online dating in Copenhagen, Denmark
I´m a true gentleman, romantic, intelligent, strong, self depended, happy and funny. I live a healthy way of life and take it very seriously. I love travelling and want to continue for the rest of my life together with my family. Have a passion for Cuban salsa, so I practice dancing every week. Love my son, my family and friends very much. Have my own business and work very hard so that I can reach the goals I have set for me and my future to come. The most important thing for me in life is love and family. I want to find somebody to love, take care of and I want my own family.
Ideal match description:
I want you!! A real woman, who needs to be loved, protected by a man and to feel that she is the center of the universe. who can complement me and I her. Where you are from and what you do is not important as long as we find each other and our way together. I miss waking up beside you in the morning, sleeping close to me. I long for lifting you up and kissing you and I will look forward to making you laugh for that will make me feel like I have a life… Hope to hear from you soon Wink
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Copenhagen, Denmark:

Find Love
flyflowers_di, 41 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy