Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres y mujeres amor
Search Men

Dating now with Battlestar: 52 y/o male, Gemini from Dallas, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 52 y/o male, Gemini
  • Dallas, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent)
  • attorney
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-06-16 10:13:13
  • ID: 1000254381
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education JD
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 56
Online dating in Dallas, USA
I am an attorney who handles contract disputes and personal injury cases in Dallas, Texas. I grew up primarily in Puerto Rico and Minnesota, went to college in Massachusetts, studied law in Pennsylvania, and speak Spanish as well as English. Also, I am athletic and grew up playing many sports. I love a wide variety of foods (several people have told me I should be a restaurant critic), enjoy art (I have occasionally traveled to see art exhibitions), and have a rebellious spirit. I am sensitive, honest and intelligent and am intrigued by thoughts and ideas. I majored in Government in college (after switching from Anthropology), love to discuss philosophical and legal matters and current events, and am a good listener. I prefer to spend time with one person and am affectionate and romantic.

I think it is also important for me to disclose that I am skeptical of all religious claims and can best be described as an atheist.

(The babies I am holding in my photographs are my niece and my nephew.)
Ideal match description:
I am seeking an intelligent, attractive, cheerful woman with a beautiful smile, who is playful, affectionate and supportive, with whom to share my life and start a family. Honesty, kindness and intellect are all important to me. My ideal woman would be cheerful, intelligent, caring, nurturing, affectionate and would want to have children. I am looking for someone who will inspire me, laugh at my jokes, and reciprocate my love and affection.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Dallas, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy