Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
amor que no puede ser
Search Men

Dating now with BarrieDunn: 51 y/o male, Leo from Cornwall, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 51 y/o male, Leo
  • Cornwall, Canada
  • English(Fluent), French(Fluent)
  • Business Owner
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2012-07-03 00:21:03
  • ID: 1000121085
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-42
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 78
Online dating in Cornwall, Canada
A little about me...

My name is Kerry..

I've recently signed up to this website after pondering it for a while, due to the fact that I'm at the point of wanting, yearning, and hoping to find a person that I can share my dreams, aspirations, goals, and success with.

I'm a single white male, who happens to be very loyal, trustworthy, honest, deeply caring, generous, attractive, and intelligent. I don't profess to know a lot about everything, but definitely a little about a lot. I'm somewhat of an engaging person, able to communicate with many people on a wide variety of subjects.

I'm financially independent, having run my own business for 13 years. I am an extremely motivated individual, always pushing the envelope, striving to succeed, irregardless of whatever obstacles or hurdles may come my way. No problems, only solutions, this is my mantra, which I continually apply to everyday life situations.

I don't like to argue in a destructive way. Criticism is good, as long as it is constructive, and not destructive. I am extremely easy going, and easy to get along with. Sometimes too easy, or so I'm told. I am not crazy about negative, argumentative, jealous, and insecure people.

We've all experienced bumps and grinds in the road, and I am no exception. However, I've always been very optimistic and forward thinking, after all, everyone wants to achieve happiness and a feeling of contentment and comfort in their lives.

My one missing link in my life is someone that I can share those dreams with...someone that can eventually love me as much as I wish to love. To me this is has been a void in my life for a very long time. I'd like to meet someone that can serve as a testament to my life, and someone that I can serve as a testament to theirs.

Love carries many meanings; to me love is caring, admiring, and respecting someone so deeply that you would put their interests well before yours, someone that you could communicate freely with, in telling them your deepest innermost thoughts and emotions, and that would understand; someone that even though we would be standing across the room from each other, we could each tell and read others thoughts by our own body language and expressions; someone who I would look forward to seeing and holding in my arms every day, someone who I would look forward to bringing breakfast in bed for no reason whatsoever, other than the fact that that someone, I would know, is there for me, in body, mind, and soul. I could go on and on about my meaning of love, but unless you've already dozed off, I'd like to save it for later.

I also love my animals, two dogs, two cats, 1 gecko, and 1 fish! The cats rule the house, and pretty much sleep where they want to.

Thank you for reading my profile..and hopefully we can continue to see where it leads us!

Ideal match description:
My intentions here are pure, simple, and genuine...I am here to find my one true love, a real woman that will stand by me, one that will complete me, fulfill me, one that will not only be my very best friend, but also my partner, my sweetheart, and my confidante....For this, in return, I will take care her, love her with as much love that she has to give to me, respect her, admire her, and be loyal and faithful to her.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

I know the secret of our happiness
Magnifique_Anna_, 22 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Cornwall, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy