Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
Search Men

Dating now with Barr10783: 44 y/o male, Cancer from , USA

confirmed profile image
  • 44 y/o male, Cancer
  • , USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Marketing Manager for Insurance Company
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:30:04
  • ID: 106763
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-35
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in , USA
I am divorced and have two children. They are absolutely my inspiration in life. I would be described by friends as being very honest and a family oriented person. I'm also hardworking and focused when it comes to my career and financially secure. I am adventuresome, love to have fun and really like to travel. Interests: Love sports (especially football). Work out at least twice a week. I really enjoy music and travel. Love to attend concerts or catch live music at a local bar. I also get to travel some with my job and love to be near a beach any time I get the opportunity.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for that "special" someone who shares my same values and goals - I need someone who is fun, energetic, and adventuresome. I also want someone who is romantic, kind, cares about staying in shape and being healthy, but also someone who will embrace family life as well.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from , USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy