Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
las mujeres rusas
Search Men

Dating now with Aries4000: 51 y/o male, Aries from Copenhagen, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 51 y/o male, Aries
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • English(Fluent), German(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  • Financial Director, CFO
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-08 14:12:25
  • ID: 1000104430
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 273
Online dating in Copenhagen, Denmark
Wanted: Tall Horse riding lady.

I am a well educated and decent man. I do posses manners and emphatesis. My life are prosperous with a good job and financial stable. I live under good circumstances, in my own house together with two cats, in Scandinavia just outside Copenhagen. I like animals; cats, dogs and horses in particular.
I have a Master degree in Economics and Project management.

I love beautiful things and art in life. I appreciate good music, literature, food and wine - and I can cook.

Physically am I quite fit and optimistic by nature. I believe in possibilities and not in limitations.
I do have passion and a very good sense of humour.

In my spare time I love to travel, sail and fly gliders.
Now and then I ride a horse. In my youth I was an Officer in a Cavalry Guards Regiment.

I have spend 3½ years in CIS countries, and have travelled over most of the area, so I am quite familiar with the culture and habits in these countries.
- My Russian needs to be retrained but I am working on it Wink

Я - хорошо образованный и приличный человек. Я делаю манеры отрядов и emphatesis. Моя жизнь богата с хорошей работой и финансовой стабильностью. Я живу при хороших обстоятельствах, в моем собственном доме вместе с двумя кошками, в Скандинавии только вне Копенгагена.
У меня есть Основная степень в Экономике и Руководстве проектом.

Я люблю красивые вещи и искусство в жизни. Я ценю хорошую музыку, литературу, пищу и вино - и я могу приготовить.

Физически я весьма пригодный и оптимистический по своей природе. Я верю в возможности а не в ограничения.
У меня действительно есть страсть и очень хорошее чувство юмора.

В мое свободное время я люблю путешествовать, пересекать под парусом и управлять планерами.
Время от времени я еду верхом. Я моя юность я был Чиновником в Полку Охранников Конницы.

Я имею, проводят 3½ лет в странах СНГ, и поехали свыше большей части области, таким образом я весьма знаком с культурой и привычками в этих странах.
- Мой русский язык должен быть переобучен, но я воздействую на негоWink
Ideal match description:
Age and position is not that important to me. The most crucial things are that you are a good and reliable partner in all matters, a beautiful mistress and have the potential to become a gordious wife. You are feminine - but not made of glass.
I have a weak spot for tall women carrying tall boots, high heels, broad belts and having long hair. I find that very feminine Smile
Fur and patent boots are also very nice...

I would prefer a woman without kids, because I would like to have my own ones.

Возраст и положение не то, что важны для меня. Самые решающие вещи - то, что Вы - хороший и надежный партнер во всех делах, красивая хозяйка и имеете потенциал, чтобы стать gordious женой. Вы являетесь женскими - но не сделанные из стекла.

У меня есть слабое пятно для женщин, несущих высокие ботинки, высокие каблуки, широкие пояса и имеющих долго волосы.
Я нахожу что очень женскийSmile,

Я предпочел бы женщину без детей, потому что я хотел бы иметь свои собственные.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Copenhagen, Denmark:

Find Love
flyflowers_di, 41 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy