Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
suche frau
Search Men
    

Dating now with AlgoCello: 50 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo from Großaitingen (near Augsburg / , Germany

confirmed profile image
AlgoCello
  • 50 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo
  • Großaitingen (near Augsburg / , Germany
  • German(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Physicist, software / hardware developer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000116501
  • Leo
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-43
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 11
Online dating in Großaitingen (near Augsburg / , Germany
Description:
My character has two sides which at first sight may seem to be antithetic: According to my education and profession, I'm rational and analytic when needed. But I am also emotional and passionate, playing the cello since 27 years and having given much time, effort and dedication to this.

I consider myself as very honest, faithful and loyal. The "old values" like humanism, tolerance, civility and good behaviour towards women are important for me. I am not an adventurer, but would like to live a constant and stable life based on a love which I always can rely on. Of course, I'd like to give the same steadiness and nearness to my future wife, being her best friend, her listener and defender.

My favourite sport is riding the bicycle (mountain bike), running and eventually playing soccer; other hobbies are music (all kinds, including classical) and playing the cello, meeting friends, watching DVDs or going to the cinema. I like mathematics and the natural sciences as well as thinking about the correlations between these and "real" life, beauty, nature and aesthetics.

For relaxing, I am at home in most cases. Of course, I am visiting a restaurant, the cinema or other locations from time to time. But generally, parties, going out and traveling are not my favourite hobbies.

So, basically, I am looking for a woman who already has found herself, who wants to live a stable, constant life without surprises every day and who could imagine staying at one place for a long time. Traveling should not be too important to her, and she should be very open and honest. In my opinion, a relationship means sharing everything, and I won't accept any secrets between us.

Ideal match description:
My ideal wife would be a woman with a warm, gentle soul, full of love, interest and empathy, the "caring" type of women.

Although I do not trust too much in astrology, I seem to have most of the typical properties of the zodiac sign lion, and I think I need much dedication, attention, cuddling, hugging and kissing Smile (but of course will give these to her also).

She should be family oriented, and she should take care of herself. Traveling and parties should not be her main hobbies.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 34 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 30 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 25 y/o

I want to keep our hearts with you beating in unison!
DarkPrincess_2020_, 32 y/o

Wanna meet me in reality? - I speak English!
Existing_Real_Lady, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Großaitingen (near Augsburg / , Germany:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom