Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ukrainische frau finden
Search Men

Dating now with Al_53_3563: 55 y/o male, Aquarius from Toronto, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 55 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Toronto, Canada
  • English
  • economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-04-06 07:03:42
  • ID: 210062
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-33
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 8
Online dating in Toronto, Canada
Ia€™m easy-going, helpful, humorous, and positively optimistic. Ia€™m ambitious, creative, educated, and purposeful. I can be dedicated, instinctive, loyal, respectful, sincere, and supportive.
I like to be in the city or in nature, to try sporty adventures, experience different media and the magic of music. Going out, I like to explore the city, arts, dining-out, dancing to great music, to shop, adventure travel and sports trips. I am interested in many different types of exercise and trying or learning new types; different kinds of indoor fitness as well as outdoor recreation including running, winter sports, skating, skiing, snowboarding, water sports, white water kayaking, power sports, motocross and snowmobiling, many more types also. I like watching music videos, movies, shows like the discovery channel; books, magazines, newspapers, the internet. My educational background is financial consulting for business. For work I like investment projects, or investment consulting.
I am romantic, smart, realistic, optimistic, flexible, communicative, considered, purposeful My eyes are Green-brown My hair is Brown straigth medium.Likes: Music: rock, disco, popular; Books: newspapers; Cuisine: Mexican, French, Russian, Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Italian.Hobbies: museums, cinema, exibitions, discos, night clubs, everywhere, travelling, fitness, skiing, biking, running, jogging, dancing, swimming, you.
Ideal match description:
Qualities may include someone value-oriented, adventurous and strong interested in things like creativity, education, learning, glamour, intelligence, languages, fitness, sports, travel, anything desirable.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Toronto, Canada:

To be added
ninusha1959, 59 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy