Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische braut
Search Men

Dating now with ALLIDOFORYOU: 52 y/o male, Capricorn from Houston, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 52 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Houston, USA
  • English(Fluent), Polish(Good)
  • Management
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-05-10 22:51:32
  • ID: 1000100736
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 29
Online dating in Houston, USA
I will be traveling to South Poland 08/01/2014 If you would like to meet me write. I can travel to Ukraine from there. looking to meet someone I can spend the rest of my life with.
Just moved to Texas from, New York. Looking to meet new friends for friendship and possibly more. I love the outdoors, the beach, and the sweet sun shine Texas has to offer. My goals are a house near the beach so I can enjoy a cup of coffee looking at the sunrise every morning . I am hoping to meet someone that would like to enjoy that with me, and who also enjoys going to plays, movies concerts and any activities that make life fun. I like to lift weights and stay in good shape, and love any outdoor actvities, especially dealing with water, so boating is something I enjoy. That picture was taken 11/15/2008 on a beach near Houston, Texas and the temperature was as warm then as it is now. That is a picture of my house, well the picture shows only half of it as it is as big as Texas itself!
Ideal match description:
Just looking to make one friend, then later she will be more then just a friend. I would like to settle down with one woman that I can love and would love me back just the same. To give it all and get the same in return. If you can just love a little I will show you how to love a lot.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Polish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 36 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Houston, USA:

im me
funnylilly, 51 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy