Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
les plus belle femme
Search Men

Dating now with ABCDEFR: 56 y/o male, Aries from Comstock Park, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 56 y/o male, Aries
  • Comstock Park, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Software Developer/ Owner
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-18 09:57:22
  • ID: 1000026805
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-48
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 9
Online dating in Comstock Park, USA
Hi, I'm Jim; I live a quiet life and enjoy it that way. I can be fun and free spirited but also am practical when I need to be. I am lucky enough to be able to enjoy my simple life which is very important to me. I believe lasting relationships need to have open and honest communication for them to work and this is what I am looking for. I am willing to put in the effort and work into a real relationship and want the same from you because it does take work. Being a Christian with morals is a must for me. You also need to enjoy cooking, fishing, museums and art, music and concerts, exploring new areas, performing arts, travel/sightseeing. holding hands in parks, and visiting my family. I am looking a family tradition. I wish to find and meet their soul mate, have extraordinary beauty, more trustworthy as wives and felt the marriages would last. I am searching for lady who is more passionate, far more sincere, honest, intelligence, honesty, and mutual understanding. I look forward to talking with the man who is simple but caring with a big heart. I am not into games or multiple dating, one is enough. I wear my heart on my sleeve, you get what you see. I can go anywhere and have fun whether it be in a cocktail dress with heals, jeans and a t-shirt or sweat pants and sweat shirt. I enjoy the great outdoors. Romantic dinners are always accepted but a night in with a movie can be just as special. I have traveled while I was in the United States Air Force (USAF) around the world to Great Britain, France, Russia(Moscow), France, Ukraine(Kiev), West Germany, Spain, Austria, South Korea, Ireland, Wales, Middle East, and all over Southern United States. I have engineering and business degrees. I work as an electrical engineer. I have an Master's degree in Computer Information Systems. I own my consulting and software company business.
Ideal match description:
What do I like in a like in a woman? I will clue you in on why I wish I look for a woman. I am looking a family tradition. I wish to find and meet their soul mate, have extraordinary beauty, more trustworthy as wives and felt the marriages would last. It makes me feel good to be seen with a gorgeous young lady like yourself on my arm. I am searching for lady who is more passionate, sexual, far more sincere, honest, intelligence, good looks, career, honesty, and mutual understanding.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Comstock Park, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy