Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
damas rusas
Search Men

Dating now with 53arta: 64 y/o male, Gemini from Christopher, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 64 y/o male, Gemini
  • Christopher, USA
  • English
  • maintenance/ facilities management
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 00:38:45
  • ID: 1000158599
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-56
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Online dating in Christopher, USA
I am 6'2'', weigh196lbs. I am in general good shape and have a pretty good build. I do not like people who play with the hearts of others as I don't do that. I am seeking a one to one relationship with a person who wants to be together forever. This person must want to share all aspects of life together and be faithful. I am a Christian, but am not very religious. I like to travel on road trips and like to see and visit new places. I have only one pet, a dog. However, I am open to other types of pets.I like to dine out occasionally, but spend most of my time at home. I am an avid gardener, read a lot, and have a bad habit of taking care of the person I am with. I have a somewhat mixed sense of humor, and am at ease whether around one person or a crowd.
Ideal match description:
My ideal person would have to like some of the same things I do, but also have their own personal likes. I would prefer a somewhat independent woman ,but also be faithful and devoted to me and making a good life together. I don't care what their religion is,or what their past contains. She should be able to look forward and live for now.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

let's dream together
Violetta5, 30 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Christopher, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy