Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen kennenlernen
Search Men

Dating now with 3djay: 51 y/o male, Virgo from Ontario, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 51 y/o male, Virgo
  • Ontario, Canada
  • English(Fluent), French(Very bad)
  • 3d animation
  • Have 4 children
  • Last online: 2014-06-24 09:07:12
  • ID: 1000208249
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 4 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Separated
Education College student
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-48
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 46
Online dating in Ontario, Canada
Sensitive, loving, caring, very easy going man, looking for...I'm not sure what, at the moment. I guess I'm just looking for love, security, and someone who believes in the word commitment.

I love the arts. I enjoy visiting art galleries, museums, going to the theatre, concerts, etc. I am a 3D artist, myself, and I also write poetry. As well, I have a great interest in politics, history, and genealogy. I have traveled a bit. I have pretty much covered all of North America, except for Canada's 2 Northern territories, and 4 US states. I've been to a number of Caribbean islands, and to every county in England, Whales, and Southern Scotland.

My greatest love, and enjoyment, however, comes from my kids. The 3 youngest live with me. They are 14, 12, and 7. I have been their primary care giver, their whole lives. They are really great kids, and I love them to bits.
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Ontario, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy