Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
las chavas mas guapas de mexico
Search Men

Dating now with 364909D: 69 y/o male, Aries from Kansas City, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 69 y/o male, Aries
  • Kansas City, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Small business owner/studio
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-08-30 04:40:43
  • ID: 1000204471
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 36-50
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 8
Online dating in Kansas City, USA
Some Back Story: I was an Air Force brat and grew up on the beaches of Puerto Rico. I was married for nine years and have been single since then. I love to travel non-tourist and my favorite places to visit are San Diego, Los Angles,Rio de Janeiro, and Athens, Greece. I am interested in travel, other cultures,personal growth,new interests and friends,and having fun along the way. I have a very realistic approach to life in general. I am not a converter nor do I want to be converted. I have an open mind and I am a realist and value kindness. I like to listen. I have fun; but mostly in an internal way through learning. I am leery of the artificial and humbled by authenticity and originality. I am mostly liberal in political matters and conservative in life style. I think life is mostly an educational endeavor… at least I hope it is … and I am still learning and trying to earn extra credit. Working out, kayaking, and hiking on a regular basis helps to keep things on an even keel. I have an easy disposition and I am courteous by nature. Logical methods of coping feel right to me; but I can relate to the sense of being a little lost.
As for my personal philosophy of life: "It’s a mystery."
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a partner, a team player, to help both of us build a happy and secure future. I am not looking to dominate or manage or dictate or just take care of someone. She needs to feel equal and responsible for our mutual future. Trust and caring has to be a large part of the relationship and having some fun along the way is very important.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kansas City, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy