Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
señoras que buscan hombres
Search Men

Dating now with 2fast4u: 58 y/o male, Virgo from Frankfurt, Germany

confirmed profile image
  • 58 y/o male, Virgo
  • Frankfurt, Germany
  • German(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Intermediate)
  • Teamleader of security staff at police headquarter
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-24 22:53:15
  • ID: 1000220301
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-50
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 140
Online dating in Frankfurt, Germany
it's hard to describe who am i and how i am.
try me and find out. Twisted Evil
or better take it easy, take me!
anyhow i'll tell you, i'm not everybodys darling.
life allready left it's signs to me. Laughing
sometimes i'm a couch potatoe but mostly i'm on the run. Walking with the dogs, having a nice evening in a pub drinking a cold coke and sometime a cold lager. twice a monthe i'm going out hunting with my dear friends and sometime i'm chilling in the garage repairing my cars. but very often i stay lonely at home just looking tv and go to bed very early with a good book.

so what!!whatever i do, i do it my way and meanwhile i can say i like my way.
But i will change something!
I mean it's time to reboot myself and try to find a female partner, a very special one only for me.

i think there will be allways two chances and now it is my time for the second one. i want to become a satisfied and happy guy with a beautifull loving wife beside me. a wife which will be my PARTNER and together we will build a dream team in good and bad times. and no one can devide us in separate parts because she knows me and i know her.
And one thing is for sure:
#1 in my life is my family and my wife, i'll treat her every moment we will stick together i'll show my love in public as well as in private moments.

last but not least there's nothing special to be told about me and my live.
my childhood was wonderfull because of the best parents of the world.
i had my apprenticeship in London at messrs. p & o Cmp. and finished as a merchant and shipping agent. coming home to hamburg i spent a couple of years in the army where i passed through another special instruction.

home again i became supervisor in an english shipping company, responsible for pre- and oncarriage of goods and container.
i quitt the job and started as an executive director for a security company in germany and the states.

in 2002 i founded my own company. since that moment i had no more privacy at all. I was responsible for more than 29 employees and their family.
Now i decided to stop being the guy responsible for everyone and everything. i said to myself
it's my turn now. i take time for me and my dogs, take time for my hobbies and time for my car.

i sold my cmp. to my partner and started again as employee and team manager at the hessen police.
i do have a good income a regular working schedule and feel satisfied and happy.

so if you have questions, do the best you can do!

ask !!

cu ragnar

by the way! i've been asked very often for the meaning of my nickname.

in german my friends said:
Der fährt zu schnell für uns

it means during the army period my staff and me drove our tank faster than anyone else could and we shoot faster and better than the others. we where to fast for them.
Twisted Evil
Ideal match description:
She should be


MY LOVER Rolling Eyes

but the most important thing is, she must be a woman not a girly.

My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Frankfurt, Germany:

only for you...
Solve2015, 35 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy