Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
vous etes belles
Search Men

Dating now with 2567osamu: 40 y/o male, Aries from Sheffiled, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 40 y/o male, Aries
  • Sheffiled, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), Japanese(Fluent), Mandarin(Good)
  • Sales and Marketing Manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 00:48:02
  • ID: 1000137608
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 23-35
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in Sheffiled, United Kingdom
I am Japanese aged 32 who is working in Exporting Company. I love my job and feel excited when I can get business from my customer, I could say I am a typical Japanese businessman.

I am also a huge fun of dancing. Especially Salsa dance and Tango dance. I have been dancing Salsa for 3 years so far and I could say I am good at this. Also I started dancing Tango since last summer and feel really like this dance Very Happy

I am good looking as a Asian guy. I love talking, cooking and walking. Because I walk everyday and dance quite often, my body shape is quite fit.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a warmhearted person who can share a laugh, joy, serious talk, passionate to the life and if possible dance together. But, even if you cannot dance well, never mind, I just can teach you Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Japanese: I am advanced in every skill
Mandarin: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Sheffiled, United Kingdom:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy