Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
foto donne russe da sposare
Search Men

Dating now with 2000pella: 54 y/o male, Zodiac: Libra from Bologna, Italy

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to 2000pella
  • 54 y/o male, Zodiac: Libra
  • Bologna, Italy
  • Italian, English(Intermediate)
  • Sales Manager
  • with children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 01:30:03
  • ID: 1000243855
  • Libra
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Catholic
Marital status
Education Grad school student
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-40
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Bologna, Italy
I would describe myself as a sensitive, polite, tender, gentleman with a good sense of humour and a good education. Now I have reached a point in life where I am old enough to be quiet and after a sentimental touble I need to meet friens and relashionship but without running too fast.
I am a very active man who stays fit and enjoys life. Always look to the bright side of life and i want to be happy with people beside me. After my work I keep busy with activities in particular fishing and cooking with my friends and I like all the out doors things.

Ideal match description:
She must be honest, trust worthy, loving, kind, and ready for a new relationship. She must be good with children, happy and ready to new experiences. I hate woman that can put photos of herself on the internet while she is in her under wear. I have no respect for a prostitute or a stripper. Please respect that.

The list of most popular Russian girls:


I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 30 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 35 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 39 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Bologna, Italy:

i love it when you call me Señorita )
Single_in_Italy, 31 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom