Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen kennen lernen
Search Men

Dating now with 1_peter: 63 y/o male, Pisces from Yorkshire, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to 1_peter
  • 63 y/o male, Pisces
  • Yorkshire, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), Polish(Basic)
  • Self Employed
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:00:04
  • ID: 1000034877
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Education High School graduate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Very often
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-46
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Loyal and want loyalty back in return. Love working and love relaxing at home when finished.

Very easy going and do not demand anything. I enjoy entertaining my children who are 31 and 27 when they visit me, they are both with spouses and do not live with me.

I really enjoy travelling, my favourites are touring around the USA and the Red Sea. I like to scuba and will be on holiday in Hurghada sometime in Jnauary 2008 enjoying the warm sea. I also enjoy debate and trying to sort out the problems of the world with friends and the peron I am with.

I'm honest and very socialable.
Ideal match description:
A nice person to be in the company of. Down to earth without prejudice towards others no matter what background or religion they are from.

A person that cares for the needs of their family, the person they are with and of course themselves without being self centred.

I like children but at my time in life do not want to have to start caring for and being responsible for younger children under the age of 14 again. I do not want to father any more children.

I want to spend more time relaxing both at home and on holiday.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Polish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Yorkshire, United Kingdom:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy