Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donna vera
Search Men

Dating now with 1TrueMan: 55 y/o male, Sagittarius from Greenville, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 55 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Greenville, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad), Hebrew(Very bad)
  • Director
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-03-24 21:05:02
  • ID: 1000259652
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 29-40
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 267
Online dating in Greenville, USA
I have never been married and have no children. I have worked hard at a career and time has flown by, and it flies by faster every year. I want to slow down now and enjoy the fruits of my labor with someone special. Someone that loves to dress up and down, play hard, and can slow down at times to just relax and have a glass of wine or cup of coffee.

I feel I am a man in every sense… tough, strong, dependable, smart, ambitious … I am a protector, provider… yet I am also very sensitive, loving, and romantic. I am silently and openly caring… a man’s man and the right woman’s man…

I have experienced much in life and continue to experience new and interesting adventures… I've lived in Japan, Taiwan, Germany and throughout America. I've also been to Ukraine several times; Sevastopol, Odessa, Donetsk, Luhansk, Nikolaev.

I am intrigued by history… I have volumes of historical books , many by authors who have defended their countries against evil.

I like to use my hands in the garage, in the house and around the yard.

Travel is something I have enjoyed and have been to many countries all over the world.

I am the kind of man that is looking for a woman to be a PARTNER in life... an EQUAL... but I also want a traditional relationship where a man is a man and a woman is a woman.
Ideal match description:
I am not interested in a penpal or internet friend... I am interested in a relationship. A serious relationship that leads to marriage and family.

Ladies, if you write to me... please tell me about your life, your interests... I am looking for complete and serious communication... someone that will take the time to write letters about her life, family, career, and interests

The woman I am interested in? I need to be with someone with which we feel chemistry... forever is a long time, and I am willing to work VERY hard for a relationship... I hope the same from you...

You need to be passionate, sensual, sexual, tender, caring, energetic, romantic, loving, sweet... no temper (please)...

So... if you want a real man, who is healthy, dynamic, attractive, successful and ready to love, let's get to know each other.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Hebrew: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2010-09-03 06:06:08We could be doing this together...320 x 2401:1369 kB/sView
2015-07-18 20:46:50Taking a drive1280 x 7200:13399 kB/sView
2016-08-18 18:35:36My Favorite Pleasure720 x 7200:50229 kB/sView
2018-02-05 14:13:03My Lake My Passion1920 x 10802:53563 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

MILADY_, 32 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Cute_hottie95 has a birthdayIf you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 22 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Greenville, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy