Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
amor a las mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with zioncorp: 35 y/o male, Aries from luxembourg, France

confirmed profile image
zioncorp
  • 35 y/o male, Aries
  • luxembourg, France
  • French(Fluent), English(Fluent), Polish(Fluent)
  • Owner
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:25:11
  • ID: 1000088793
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-32
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 37
Online dating in luxembourg, France
Description:
First of all, THANK YOU for ALL the letters received and all the smiles.

If I could I would answer to all of them and send back all the smiles.

So please, forgive me if I do not reply. Of course I would love to make each of you happy but I cannot.

It is extremely difficult to find the right woman as there are so many of you who are pretty, sexy, tall, small, slim, attractive, well educated, funny and so on.

Now. About me:

They say that I am well educated, handsome, intelligent, smart, cute butt, athletic, honnest, funny, calm, naughty, hard worker, family oriented, goal oriented, patient and quiet.

The bad qualities: Not many (I will tell you once you ask me) all I can tell is that I am not a prince charming and I do have physical and psychological imperfections.

I always tried my best to make my partner happy, I always thing global, I plan a lot as a family is not a poker game and to be successful it needs perfect organisation.

I do not want to blame nowadays life with a lot of freedom given to women. I accept it very well and hope that my future wife will ALWAYS look for compromises. Everything needs to be fair in anything we share together.

I do not want a model, I do not need a bimbo like Paris Hilton or Britney Spears. I do not mind older woman or younger. All I wish is a hardworking woman who will set goals with me and together we will achieve them, together we will struggle and together we will have fun.

The mother of my daughter told me one day that she should have found a man less intelligent than her. Unfortunately I was not what she wanted. So please, think twice before contacting me.

I cannot promise you that you will be happy everyday but I promise you a good life with many interesting things that millions will dream to do.

I am a very faithful man, I hate lies, and if someone lies to me, he or she breaks my trust, someone who breaks my trust is not a good person.

And this is not acceptable from a partner.



Remember, I am the zion lion in the corporationSmile Be smart, be talented, be motivated, and act.

Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
My research is very different from other men, so read carefully.

Like everyone who is single, I would like to find my half and build a strong relationship. However my priority is my daughter for now until she grows a bit.

I propose a 1 year contract to any interesting girl in order to take care of my 4 years old daughter while I work. If after 1 year you are happy you can stay.

I propose the following:
A salary more competitive than Ukrainian salaries
Free accommodation
Free food
Free French lessons
I’ll take you out on weekend to visit Europe (France/Belgium/England/Holland/Ita ly/etc…)

I cant also help to find you a job in the future and make sure you have a good balance between work and family if you decide to have one.

In exchange: Just take care of my child and take care of the house.

I am a very independent man who doesn’t need a woman to cook, clean and so on. I do it all myself now. I only need help to bring my daughter back because I am very busy working and rely on my parents for now.

My mother met my father abroad, he brought her to france many years ago. She was a hairdresser and changed her job when she arrived. You must put in your mind that your life will be very different but you will get my support and help. I expect 500% honesty.

I have a preference with mature woman, above 25. Indeed, I was 20 years old few years ago, and know exactly how you think: fun, parties, clubs, etc…

I do not want and need that kind of woman. Also, I do not want you to tell me how beautiful or sexy you are: I can see with my own eyes. I want a normal woman with dreams like everyone but who has the spirit of a fighter.

The mother of my child arrived in Europe in 2005 as we worked in the same company in Asia and she got pregnant. 4 years later, she still doesn’t work. So PATIENCE is what you need.
There are great things to share in life, but we all have daily duties with good times and bad times.

We all work and have sometimes boring days. That’s just how it works but up to us to make it great and be positive and thankful with what God is offering us as there are people with less luck in this world. So if you want to be Paris Hilton or Pamela Anderson: forget meSmile


So be strong, patient, and honest.
My languages skills:
French: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Polish: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Love is an ocean....
_Wild_Panther_, 31 y/o

I can be the flow of tenderness for you!
Tenderness_Flow_forU, 25 y/o

Your ROXIE!!!!!!
_R_o_X_i_E, 23 y/o

RARE GOLD for serious man!!!!
NAUGHTY_MODESTY, 39 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from luxembourg, France:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy