Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belleza rusas
Search Men

Dating now with wowal: 56 y/o male, Gemini from Torslanda, Sweden

confirmed profile image
wowal
  • 56 y/o male, Gemini
  • Torslanda, Sweden
  • English(Good), Portuguese(Basic), German(Basic)
  • Entreprenor in Sweden
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-12-06 09:04:55
  • ID: 1000195164
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 40-50
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 25
Online dating in Torslanda, Sweden
Description:
Fun, relaxing, trust, homly, can cook, like children, like good weather, travel, car, motorbike, toys, house and garden, good life, litle work, think.
And I have time to spend with the one I adore and cherrise.
My goal is to pamper and price the women who choose to be with me.
If You dare take a chance on me,letsgofor it.
We can pick any country to live in, it better be a warm and nice one for me.
So, were are You????
Ideal match description:
know about life, experiant, self critic, humor, like cloth,
intelect, good around the house,
like going to dinner, verbal, like to be alone with me,
spend time together, going for a walk, driving, go by bike, like your life Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Portuguese: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 26 y/o

Are looking for an elegant and refined lady?
Ely_deli76, 24 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 26 y/o

Seducing and naughty...
Seducing_Lina, 20 y/o

My glance can pierce your heart...♥
Magnetic_Valeri, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Torslanda, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy