Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donnerusse
Search Men

Dating now with wornhands: 35 y/o male, Cancer from Regina, Canada

confirmed profile image
wornhands
  • 35 y/o male, Cancer
  • Regina, Canada
  • English(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:54:54
  • ID: 1000152970
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-27
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 25
Online dating in Regina, Canada
Description:
I am tall dark and handsome Wink I love my job. Its the best job in the world. I like to travel to warm places in the winter. I really love music and can play a couple of instruments. I also love to play competitive volleyball.
I love spending time with my family and friends, and being outdoors

A few random things about me:
1. I enjoy a cheesy movie more than i probably should.
2. Elephants are my favourite, They always stick together, and have impecible behavioral skills.
3. I use google for everything
4. I am usually quite intuitive, and feel I have a good judge of character.
5. I prefer a cold shower in the morning
6. Sometimes i ACTUALLY feel like I am a giant.
7. I probably own more clothing than I should
8. I think Trailer Park Boys is the best show ever
9. I'm probably listening to music, RIGHT NOW!
10. My brother and I used to fight all the time when we were younger, now we're best friends
11. I have unnecessarily large calves
12. I like watching food network when I'm hungry.
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you like women in uniform
Lady_in_uniform, 29 y/o

I can resist anything but temptation...
_Sprinkles_, 32 y/o

Sunny woman)
Sunny_Nataly_, 24 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 31 y/o

Marriage
43667Ivann, 30 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Regina, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy