Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
vacker tjej
Search Men

Dating now with whattoput: 50 y/o male, Gemini from London, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
whattoput
  • 50 y/o male, Gemini
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Intermediate)
  • solicitor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-10-30 16:27:45
  • ID: 1000222221
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 28
Online dating in London, United Kingdom
Description:
Привет Smile My name is Ronnie. I love to travel and have recently been to Kyiv and St Petersburg, very beautiful cities. I am learning Russian Language. I must confess that it is very difficult, but I think it is worth the effort Smile I have an interest in Slavonic history and culture, I am not sure why, I think it is because I watch Doctor Zhivargo as a young boy and was captivated by the passion and tragedy it has stayed with me ever since.

I am a Solicitor, I think you would say advocate and I work and live in London. I am very lucky as I have my own house and small gardenSmileHowever, In order to qualify as a solicitor I had to work hard, I was working full time and study part time. I did not have much time for anything else while I was studying. When I qualified I worked all hours often every weekend and late at night. I changed my employer and now I want to settle with my second half and build a strong and cosy family life. I am interested in a woman of around 35 years because of my age I think that a woman of less than 30 years is unlikely to work as a long term relationship I like Theatre, film - I have many Russian films to help with language- sports,running and football of courseSmile. I like to meet new people, I been told I have a good sense of humour and I am interested in different cultures Smile
Ideal match description:
In Greek mythology all humans were hermaphrodites with double backs, four hands, two faces turned in opposite directions on the same head. These hermaphrodites were so powerful that Zeus was forced to cut them in two into a male and female half- and from that day every man and woman has yearned nostalgically but confusedly to rejoin the part from which s/he was severed. I am searching for my half and I believe she is a Slavonic woman. If you are my long lost half lets talk, lets meet, lets fall in love Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

To be added
Milenka777, 31 y/o

_Bluediamond_
_Bluediamond_, 27 y/o

Do you like women in uniform
Lady_in_uniform, 29 y/o

I would like to meet a man who can be my second half
Extra_Fabulous, 29 y/o

let's get acquainted?
Missing_Piece, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from London, United Kingdom:

take a look
sweetassugar, 37 y/o

Hi
okcanasandalovih, 37 y/o

To be added
aliika29, 29 y/o

LOOKING FOR ANOTHER REAL LOVE
Brenda4love, 41 y/o

To be added
O_Lana, 50 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy