Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne attraenti
Search Men

Dating now with tictac: 43 y/o male, Capricorn from Ruelisheim, France

confirmed profile image
  • 43 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Ruelisheim, France
  • French(Fluent), English(Good), German(Good)
  • heating&cool system installer.
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-05-22 21:56:11
  • ID: 1000062189
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-40
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 77
Online dating in Ruelisheim, France
my name's Fabrice and I live in France, region Alsace.
I'm single and looking for serious and long term relationship.
I'm 172cm for 65kg, dark green eyes with Brown, becoming white hair.
My work is about heating and cooling systems in industries or houses. I'm employed and have medium incomes.
I have a normal life, not luxury but can have ski/snowboards holidays or week ends ( which I adore ) and in summer go South France or Europe.
Then my hobbies are ski/snowboard, motorbike, paramotorgliding, running.
I have other interests, as art exhib, museum, reading novels, among everyday duties ( cooking, laundry, garden etc..)
I think I'm a good person, honest, open to other. And I'm looking for the same kind of personality. I think modesty, self-control, kindness, honesty, empathy and respect of other are nice qualities.
I'm looking for ukrainian or russian or in general east europe women as i've heard they are true in matter of love and sentiments.
Ideal match description:
Idealy a woman who'd like to meet in real. That would be a good start at least.
Then, it's a matter of feelings !
I think that ability to communicate is a must. I'm sorry I don't speak russian, I know only some words. But i speak french, german and english and understand italian. Would be nice you could speak one of these languages too.
My languages skills:
French: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-07-16 08:58:03ParamoteurRuelisheimMobile.mp4640 x 3601:3596 kB/sView
2016-08-27 13:14:51moto.mp4640 x 3600:4996 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 26 y/o

Take it... hold it... love it..
Elegant_Sasha, 31 y/o

LADY FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
V_I_K_T_O_R_I_A, 25 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 20 y/o

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Ruelisheim, France:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy