Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
essere stanchi
Search Men

Dating now with tg2lam2: 48 y/o male, Scorpio from brampton, Canada

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to tg2lam2
tg2lam2
  • 48 y/o male, Scorpio
  • brampton, Canada
  • English(Fluent), French(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-04 23:00:06
  • ID: 1000102171
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-35
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in brampton, Canada
Description:
’m a professional fun loving person willing to try anything once. I’m easy going, considerate, and compassionate and there isn't much that gets me frazzled. I communicate well and I have good sense of humor. I have a positive attitude and I'm a romantic at heart.

I love the outdoors and anything to do with it. I am physically fit and race mountain bikes to satisfy my competitive nature.

I am very fortunate in life and find a need to give back to the community. As a result I teach socially disadvantaged children mountain biking skills, raise money for 2 children’s charities and also sponsor a child in Uganda through World Vision Canada.

I am a firm believer of 2 principles in life;
1- TREAT OTHERS THE WAY YOU WANT TO BE TREATED
2- YOU ARE THE AUTHOR OF YOUR OWN MISFORTUNE

I can cook, clean my house, and do my own laundry, yes and not every color in one load! That's right I already have a mother and I don't need a maid. I'm younger in spirit and appearance than in years and prefer women who are similar. Although I'm settled in life, I do have a wild spontaneous side. The women I have as friends say that I'm a good catch but they're either married or dating so what would they know!

I am not looking to change anyone and prefer someone comfortable acting themselves around me. I enjoy foods from all cultures (Except Sea Cucumber, if you've tasted it you'll understand) and love to travel. Recent destinations include Spain, England, Scotland, Mexico, Tampa, Colorado, China, Thailand, and my favorite Montreal!! I'm not usually an ALL-INCLUSIVE person when I travel but it can be relaxing.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a caring woman who is honest with herself and others, happy and kind, confident but not bold, independent and fit. Must have the energy to try new things but doesn’t have to be a fitness freak. Someone that can be comfortable acting silly. Ethnicity is not an issue and quite enjoy different cultures. I am respectful of religious convictions and cultural beliefs. I am looking for a best friend.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 38 y/o

I am ready to do EVERYTHING FOR YOU! ;)
Magic_Ksyusha, 21 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 25 y/o

To be added
OlgaZor, 32 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from brampton, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy