Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
photos jolies filles russes
Search Men

Dating now with seanp: 49 y/o male, Libra from warner robins Georgia, USA

confirmed profile image
seanp
  • 49 y/o male, Libra
  • warner robins Georgia, USA
  • English(Fluent), English(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Industrial Electrican
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 22:48:40
  • ID: 1000092547
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-42
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in warner robins Georgia, USA
Description:
I'm a single father with 2 daugthers, (they live with their mother). I love them with all my heart. I moved to georgia for work reasons, I'm originally from Ohio. I'm an industrial electrican with a good company and a lot of work. I have played guitar for 20+ years, I'm mostly into rock an roll (metal, hair bands, classic rock, blues and jazz). I ride my harley davidson "08 street glide" as often as i can - i just need someone to ride on the back with me (hint!!!). I own my own house and would really like to have someone besides me living in it. I like comody, dramas, sports. I love the pittsburgh steelers, and michigan football teams. I enjoy going to sporting events, live music shows, and crusing on my bike, just need someone to complete me. Wink
Ideal match description:
Someone who is into the same type of things that i'm into, but can show me things that I don't know about. I like a touchee feelee type person, whos about the family. I attracted to younger woman for the most part, but I would like to find that "special" someone. She needs to look good in tight blue jeans and great in a skirt. She needs to look good in a concert t-shirt, and in a button down. She needs to be the type of woman that I'd bring home to my mother, and the one that WANTS to keep me up all night long. She needs to be an angle during the day, and the devil in my bedroom at night! She also has to want "ME AND ONLY ME". Someone to be my lifelong partner.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I such what am
AzNurmi, 27 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 21 y/o

CHOCOLATE ON YOUR....=)
Cholate_lips, 33 y/o

let me be yours....
Monica_Belucci, 30 y/o

your great success
Gods_reward, 39 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from warner robins Georgia, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy