Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
hoy decido ser feliz
Search Men

Dating now with orjan: 69 y/o male, Scorpio from Luleå, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 69 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Luleå, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
  • Pensioner
  • Have 5 children
  • Last online: 2017-12-13 19:32:06
  • ID: 1000211007
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children 5 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Atheist
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 37-60
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 130
Online dating in Luleå, Sweden
I am divorced since 8 years. I have five children, but they are all liveing by their own. My interests are: hunting,fishing,beeing out in the nature, picking berry,mushroom,skiing and driveing scooter in the winter. That is because it is clean nature here, where I live in the north of Sweden.I have a dog,a Russian Laika. I hope I can find a honest woman with some sense of humour,and who want to be out in the nature, and the garden, and who is not afraid to get some dirt under her nails. I can also go out dansing with you if you want some time. I have three russian neighbours in my village where I live. It is very calm and clean here,so I hope you will appreciate that,instead of the pollution in the city.It is 35Km to the city from where I live.
Ideal match description:
I Just want you, who can think of living out in the country,and who is honest,and faithful.
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 32 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Cholate_lips, 34 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

Take it... hold it... love it..
Elegant_Sasha, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Luleå, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2017,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy