Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
treffen frauen
Search Men

Dating now with markez: 50 y/o male, Cancer from green bay, USA

confirmed profile image
markez
  • 50 y/o male, Cancer
  • green bay, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-12-09 16:39:10
  • ID: 1000212415
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 31
Online dating in green bay, USA
Description:
I'm really just an average looking guy with a regular job. I am a quiet, shy person most of the time. I enjoy fishing. The best way to describe me would be a living project. I get distracted very easy, sometimes I forget what I was doing first. Then something isn't getting done. I have jobs that are half or 3/4 done alot. I think I'm better looking then my picture but keep not putting up a new one. If you are looking for a project man then I'm the one for you.
Ideal match description:
I'm just an average looking guy looking for a regular average girl. I am not a wealthy person yet but hope to be one day. Right now I get up and go to work everyday. My job pays my bills and I can afford an annual vacation and not much more. If you enjoy fishing and being in the wilderness for the day on weekends, or camping out, then you would be a better match for me. I can teach city girls to have fun in the wilderness. So quiet days picking berrys, fishing, and maybe gardening girls are right for me. If that sounds good to you then send me a message and maybe we can talk.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 20 y/o

your great success
Gods_reward, 39 y/o

DO YOU BELIEVE IN CLEAN FEELINGS?
Elegant_Irina, 34 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 38 y/o

Open your soul and feel the beauty...
_Soul_, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from green bay, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy