Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen aus ukraine
Search Men

Dating now with kisare9: 49 y/o male, Taurus from los angeles, USA

confirmed profile image
kisare9
  • 49 y/o male, Taurus
  • los angeles, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • government
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-01-10 03:03:28
  • ID: 1000087471
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-44
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Online dating in los angeles, USA
Description:
I usually see my friends and relatives on the weekends, I live by myself at home so I do not stay home on the weekends. I love ballroom dances and I dance the west coast swing, east coast swing, salsa, bachata, cha cha, bolero, tango and rumba every weekend. So if you also dance we can be a match made in heaven. Sometimes I drive to the beach or sometimes I drive to Las Vegas. The city where I live is close to the beach (about 15 minutes away) and Las Vegas is (about 4 hours away) these are the two popular places that I go to. Do you know where San Diego California is? It is the very last city in the southern most part of California, USA. I work full time in healthcare administration which includes benefits for the government, and also work part time in the military reserves.

In addition I also go to school after work because I like to learn new technology and keep my mind in shape. I also like to maintain a healthy body so I jog and go to the gym three times a week. I’m single, never married, no kids, I’m a non smoker, and seldom drinks.
Ideal match description:
Hi there! It is very nice of you to check my profile, I really like making friends and letters as well as keeping in touch. I’m very thrilled to know that despite the enormous distance that we may have a connection between us, myself in the USA and you in another country, we might have a very close connection.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 35 y/o

Come and grab me in your arms!
Irina_baby_, 30 y/o

Kind heart is a real blessing...
_Barcelona_, 20 y/o

I want to enjoy my life with YOU
CapreDiem, 34 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from los angeles, USA:

I'm Liz and I'm gay :) ;)
LizzyBeth, 21 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy