Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres ucranianas solteras
Search Men

Dating now with james5665: 50 y/o male, Sagittarius from Barcelona, Spain

confirmed profile image
  • 50 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Spanish, English
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-08-07 16:37:04
  • ID: 1000006321
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-40
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 6
Online dating in Barcelona, Spain
I've got some hobbies,dancing, languages, theatre, films, chess, tennis, football, swimming, gym, computers, music, watching on TV and other hobbies. I'm loyal, tender, confident and love enjoying with my best friends.
Ideal match description:
I'm Spanish, Catalan, and I live near Barcelona city, I'm a young 48 years old and my height is 1.68 and weigh is 67 Kg., I've got a stable work as analist of an I+D laboratory essays since I was young,but I'm an account graded and I've got finished the college, too. Due I've been always bad luck in love relationships, I'm still single and without children, I love children and I would like to build a very strong family. I don't smoke and I'm not an alcohol drinker.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 33 y/o

Cholate_lips, 33 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 30 y/o

Bared_Body_Art, 22 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 19 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Barcelona, Spain:

En la búsqueda activa
ZarinaBlue, 36 y/o

Marriage & create family
40661Olga, 39 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy