Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belle donne
Search Men

Dating now with geoker: 65 y/o male, Leo from Toronto, Canada

confirmed profile image
geoker
  • 65 y/o male, Leo
  • Toronto, Canada
  • English(Fluent), French(Very bad)
  • COMPUTER CONSULTANT-INVESTOR
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:20:08
  • ID: 4009
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 34-45
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 46
Online dating in Toronto, Canada
Description:
I would like more children. If you do not want to have more children please write somone else. I would describe myself as soft spoken, easy going, analytical, perceptive, playful, mischievous, romantic, sensual.I am financially responsible. I am neither rich, nor poor. I do have a good job, And yes, it would be nice to have someone to come home to. My 2 children (boy girl 29 year old Twins) are grown and off on their own. I would like more children. If you do not want to have more children please write somone else. I have a nice home and a summer cottage. It gets too quiet around here sometimes and I am ready to find someone to share my home with Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I would like more children. If you do not want to have more children please write somone else. What do I look for in her? Someone with a nice smile. She is slender or fairly slender in physique. She relishes intimacy. She wants to have our children. It is important for me to connect with my mate both mentally and physically. . Do you enjoy going on a trip to the cottage in the summer, and skiing in the winter.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

DO YOU BELIEVE IN CLEAN FEELINGS?
Elegant_Irina, 34 y/o

Marriage
43667Ivann, 30 y/o

your great success
Gods_reward, 39 y/o

Marriage
46926Olga, 31 y/o

Inspire me to new achievements!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Toronto, Canada:

To be added
ninusha1959, 57 y/o

Serious lady for serious man!:-)
Lady_Nataly_Kiev, 40 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy