Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
puerto rico frauen
Search Men

Dating now with domidom: 50 y/o male, Virgo from Roma, Italy

confirmed profile image
  • 50 y/o male, Virgo
  • Roma, Italy
  • Italian(Fluent), English(Good), Spanish(Good)
  • Financial consultant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000243135
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-35
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 6
Online dating in Roma, Italy
My name is Domenico, I was born on 8 September 1966, and now I'm 42 years old. I want to get acquainted with a woman with age from 20 to 35. I know Italian (My native language) and English (I master it). 185cm/85kg. I smoke sometimes. I take alcohol no more often than 3 times a week. Ph.D/Doctor. Businessman. Occupation — Finance. Never married. I do not have children. My partner can have children. I'm very lovely and cuddling, calm and serious but sociable, funny and witty too. I'm professional in my job. I think to be pleasant and nice, opened-mind, outgoing. My interests are tennis, ski, football, winetaste, reading, travelling, music, scuba-diving and cooking...
Ideal match description:
I would like a person really beautiful inside ...I'd like to meet just a girl or a woman especially nice but interesting too with a lot of interests... lovely, brilliant, not boring... She has to be sociable and must like the life. Very Happy
My languages skills:
Italian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Spanish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 33 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 29 y/o

Real man, where are you?
_Yen_, 29 y/o

I just want to be happy with YOU
ElenaShine1, 46 y/o

I am big big girl in a big big world!
Simple_Perfection, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Roma, Italy:

serena_m_646, 56 y/o

I will waite for you!
_ELEGANTE_, 57 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy