Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femmine bellissime
Search Men

Dating now with carlosfiscer: 52 y/o male, Taurus from valladolid, Spain

confirmed profile image
carlosfiscer
  • 52 y/o male, Taurus
  • valladolid, Spain
  • Spanish(Fluent), French(Good), English(Good)
  • lawyer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 01:20:57
  • ID: 6611
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in valladolid, Spain
Description:
I consider myself intelligent, cult, educated, respectful with the other ones and with what they think.
I am honoured, affectionate, attentive, polite, kind, and nice. I like to dress well.
I have an interesting appearance. I measure 170 cm and weigh 75 kg.
I am not egoistic. I like sharing what I have with the others.
I am faithful and loyal with whom I want and I defend them fiercely when it is necessary.
I have a strong personality and I try that, when I am right,
nobody stays on me, neither of those whom I love.
However, when I make a mistake I always apologize
and I try to repair what I make bad.
I hate the lie, the faithlessness, the trick, the absence of sincerity, the dishonesty,
and I always try to help to the weak persons.
I like the literature, the history, the art, the music, the cinema and the theatre.
I like a lot to travel and to get rich with the culture of the other countries.
I like the swimming, the riding and the Judo.
What more I value in the life it is the family.
I think that it is the most important thing that we have.
Ideal match description:
I look for the heat of the love with a woman, who wants to share his life with me,
for loving us and for making happy each other.
A woman who wants to form a strong family and to have children.
I search a woman who loves to make projects of life in common,
who is honest, tender and affectionate, cheerful, disinterested, sensitive, sentimental,
romantic and, at the same time, a bit sexy.
A woman intelligent and interested for the literature, the art, the music and the politics,
who likes to travel and to dress well and elegantly.
I look for a serious and true relation.
I am not interested in maintaining a long correspondence by letter,
because it is not that what I look for. I do not want to lose my time, nor to make to lose it to anybody.
My objective, in the short term, is that, the woman who is interested in me
is ready to travel to where she could move to know ourselves better and to decide about our future.
My objective, in the long term, is to live with this woman.
I think that the relationships between a woman and a man should be based fundamentally in the love,
in the mutual respect, in the fondness and in the truth.
I believe that the life of a couple that loves to each other is the most beautiful thing that can happen to us.
I want to believe in the love that lasts eternally.

My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
French: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 27 y/o

Love - a dance, the most fascinating dance of the world
Passionate_Oksanka, 31 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 27 y/o

ONLY LOVE!
MILADY_, 31 y/o

Are looking for an elegant and refined lady?
Ely_deli76, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from valladolid, Spain:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy