Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
senoras rusas
Search Men

Dating now with boun2007: 71 y/o male, Pisces from Garland, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 71 y/o male, Pisces
  • Garland, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad), Italian(Very bad)
  • Retired
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2016-10-21 19:35:10
  • ID: 1000172034
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 50-70
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 310
Online dating in Garland, USA

I ONLY LIKE WOMEN 50 OR OLDER! One credit or less.


I am a retired gentleman living alone in Texas, USA. I am kind, considerate with a good sense of humor but also a serious side. I believe in equality between men and woman and that everyone is responsible for their actions. My hobby is BICYCLING SERIOUSLY and I travel to ride my bike in Mexico, Europe and other parts of the US. I am an active person who likes the outdoors. I am also an avid reader of mysteries and suspense novels. I enjoy the arts such as opera, ballet and plays.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman who would like to relocate to the USA sometime in the future. Having children living with her would present a problem. I am seeking a older, mature woman who is not afraid of changes in her life such as a relocation to a foreign country. I would like to meet someone who shares common interests with me including BICYCLING. I desire someone who also tends to be a serious, down to earth person but who knows to laugh and have fun and still likes sex. Since I try to lead a health (I eat healthy and am a vegetarian) and fit life I require that that in a woman too. It is very hot where I live. (35C - 100F) You must like hot weather to live where I do. Please do not write if you are younger than 50 or do not want to relocate.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Italian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

RARE GOLD for serious man!!!!

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 24 y/o

Love - a dance, the most fascinating dance of the world
Passionate_Oksanka, 31 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 33 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Garland, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2016,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy